

दूरभाष: 07774-261609

Telephone: 07774-261609

फेक्स: 07774-261601 Fax: 07774-261601

E-mail : ssambikapur@sainikschoolsociety.in

Website: www.sainikSchoolambikapur.org.in

सैनिक स्कूल अम्बिकापुर

(रक्षा मंत्रालय के अधीन संचालित)

Sainik School Ambikapur

(Under the aegis of **Ministry of Defence**)

मेण्ड्राकलां, Mendra Kalan जिला – सरगुजा (छत्तीसगढ़) Dist – Surguja (Chhattisgarh)

पिन कोड़ - 497 001 Pin Code - 497 001

SSAP/Est/Appt/1012-V/ 1086 Jan 24

CALL LETTER FOR SELECTION PROCESS (TEST)

Dear Candidate.

- 1. Reference is made to your application for the post of **Lower Division Clerk** (**LDC**) on regular scale in Sainik School Ambikapur.
- 2. It is intimated that based on the copies of the documents attached with your application form, your candidature for the post of LDC is found eligible by the Screening Committee to appear in the selection tests scheduled to be held on 30 Jan 2024 at Sainik School Ambikapur, Mendra Kalan, Dist Surguja, Chhattisgarh.
- 3. You are hereby advised to report at 0830 hrs on 30 Jan 2024 in the School premises for selection tests consisting of Document Verification, Written Test and Skill/Proficiency Test as per the notification uploaded on the School website on 16 Dec 23. Candidates who report late will be disqualified and no representation will be entertained. Conduct of selection tests are as follows:-

Ser No.	Event	Remark
(a)	Verification of documents	Candidates are required to bring original certificates with them, the original certificates and other testimonials submitted with the application for physical verification. In case you fail to produce your original certificates at the time of document verification, your candidature will be summarily rejected and no representation will be entertained.
(b)	Written Test (50 Marks)	(i) Written test approx one hour duration and maximum marks of 50 consists of General Knowledge (05 marks), General English (10 Marks), Basic Mathematics (10 Marks) and Subject test of appropriate level (25 marks). (ii) A candidate will be required to score minimum of 33% marks to qualify for the next phase of the selection process. However, the minimum qualifying marks may increase upto 50% at the discretion of the selection board to screen suitable candidates for the next phase of the selection process.

Page 01 of 02

(c)	Skill/Proficiency	Candidates who qualify in the written test will	
	Test	appear in the Skill/Proficiency Test consisting	
	(50 Marks)	Typing Test (English) in MS Word (10 Marks),	
Landia)		Typing Test (Hindi) in MS Word/using online	
	M to water sale tabulat	Tools (10 Marks), Typing Test to check	
Fig. rigi	sicolar tares	knowledge of typing various symbols used in	
		Mathematics/Science subjects in MS Word (10	
		Marks), Preparation of Excel Sheet as required	
1 -1 : 10 2-0		for results preparation etc (10 Marks) and Filling	
		of documents in files/dossiers etc (10 Marks).	

- No TA/DA will be paid for your journey to attend the selection process. Further, no interim correspondence regarding change of date of selection process will be entertained. Candidates will have to make own arrangement for lodging and boarding in case the selection test may spread over an extra day.
- You may please note that this is only a call letter for attending selection process 5. and it no way guarantees for your selection for the aforesaid post.



(Mitali Madhumita) Colonel

Principal



SAINIK SCHOOL AMBIKAPUR

(Under the aegis of **Ministry of Defence**) Mendra Kalan, Dist - Surguja, C.G., PIN - 497 001

Phone: 07774-261609

E-mail: ssambikapur@sainikschoolsociety.in



LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF LOWER DIVISION CLERK (LDC) ON REGULAR SCALE

Date of Selection Test

30 Jan 24 (Tuesday)

Time of Reporting

0830 hrs

Venue

Sainik School Ambikapur, Mendra Kalan, Dist - Surguja,

Chhattisgarh

Ser No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's/Spouse's Name	Date of Birth
1	Shashank Barle	Eklavya Barle	07-02-00
2	Manju Chauhan	Budhlal Chauhan	14-10-86
3	Vijay Kumar Rai	Kashi Ram Rai	21-02-91
4	Puran Lal Pankaj	Santram Pankaj	05-05-91
5	Akash Kumar Tanjay	Ramesh Tanjay	01-12-91
6	Ravi Kumar Ratre	Sagar Prasad Ratre	01-12-02
7	Manish Sonwani	Chandrabali sonwani	14-06-00
8	Akshay Kundal	Om Parkash	09-12-92
9	Rohan Kumar Kaushal	Dilip Kumar Kaushal	14-05-01
10	Ankit Kumar	Ram Singh	06-02-95
11	Shantam Chhindra	Rajnish Chhindra	23-07-02
12	Rishi Raj	Hardeo Ram	03-08-87
13	Ajit Kumar Banjare	Patiram Banjare	11-03-96
14	Anil Kumar	Dharam Lal	11-09-90
15	Sukhnandan Gayakwad	Jawahar Gayakwad	10-07-88
16	Sumit Kusmakar	Late Suresh Jan Kusmakar	09-12-95
17	Mandeep Kumar	Late Ex. Subedar Maj. Sube Singh	09-12-82
18	Tikeshwar Karali	Lakshmipati Karali	27-10-97
19	Sanjeet Kumar	Resham Lal	07-01-91
20	Hari Shanker Shrawan	Jagat Ram Shrawan	13-01-88
21	Sumit Kumar	Rajesh Kumar	13-08-97
22	Uday Ram Chauhan	Het Ram Chauhan	25-11-86
23	Rakesh Roshan Bhardwaj	Shyamlal Bhardwaj	01-11-86
24	Rajesh Kumar	Gurnam Das	02-02-92
25	Mitesh Kumar Banjare	Jaitram Banjare	17-12-89
26	Omesh Natthu Nandeshwar	Natthu Nandeshwar	07-05-82
27	Sukant Chhindra	Rajnish Chhindra	01-07-05
28	Vijendra Kumar Chouhan	Somaji Chouhan	18-05-87
29	Shekhar Kumar	Hemant Kumar	13-10-94
			20-06-94
30	Avdhesh Kumar	Kamala Prasad	
31	Ashok Arya	Munnalal Arya	14-12-77
32	Shirsendu Mondal	Sushen chandra Mondal	05-07-96
33	Yogesh Kumar Surjha	Krishna Kumar Surjha	18-07-89
34	Ashish Kumar Tarun	S.R. Tarun	28-10-92
35	Ghanshyam Rajak	Binda Rajak	28-02-75
36	Amit Kanojia	Subhash Kanojia	19-02-90
37	Pratik Dwarkadas Awchare	Dwarkadas Ramdas Awchare	14-05-03
38	Khom Lal	Kanti Lal	14-09-97
39	Ghanshyam Nirala	Jagesher Nirala	06-12-92
40	Suresh Lal	Ram Lal	12-06-86
41	Aman Mehra	Harded Ram	05-02-01
42	Sharey Pawar	Ashok Pawar	11-05-96
43	Chandrkant Sonvani	Dinuram Sonvani	15-10-01
44	Abhishek	Dev Prasad	19-09-94
45	Rohit	Mahender Aga Too	14-08-96
46	Sonu Kumar Soren	Naihar Sai Soren	05-05-98
47	Dharmendra Kumar Khutel	Kunj Lal Khutel	06-07-02
48	Mamta	Sandeep Katley	17-08-97
49	Sant Kumar	Bramhanand Ram	08-04-93